Sunday, April 22, 2018

Etienne is on Sale



Right now you can grab your copy of Etienne written by my alter ego Lila Grey for 99 cents. If you love a sexy shifter story with a sassy heroine this is the book for you. Grab your copy HERE!





Blurb:

Deep in the heart of the Louisiana bayou lurks danger … and love.
Welcome to Shotgun Row, far away from Mardi Gras and the French Quarter. Down here, gators aren’t the most terrifying thing to prowl the shadows, hunting their next prey.
And some of them turn back to humans when the tourists aren’t looking. 

None of them have found a mate. Their beasts are too fierce. Their manners too gnarly. Their rush to violence too vengeful and swift. 

Then Tansy moves into town, taking over her grandmother’s bakery. Etienne knows there’s something special about this latest addition to the motley crew of Shotgun Row. And he’s determined to learn everything he can about her, no matter what it takes.

This gator-shifter might have just found his match.

Monday, April 9, 2018

Freebie!

IEveryone loves a freebie, Right? Now is your chance to get Burden Free! All you have to do is click the Instafreebie link below.

https://claims.instafreebie.com/free/O2Cx8SyN






Blurb:

In the depths of the Louisiana swamps, clans of bear shifters roam freely. Hawke Turnclaw, the Alpha over all of his kind, is drowning in the legacy left to him by the Alpha before him, his own father. When he goes on a rescue mission to save a rogue Black bear from the clutches of a Grizzly clan, he finds more than just a Black bear, he finds his mate.

Echo has always been told she's an anomaly, a fluke. She's the only bear of her kind and that makes her a hindrance to her clan. She's tried to run away, but they keep her tethered through guilt and a shock collar around her neck. 

And then someone shows up claiming he's her mate.
Now belonging to a new clan, will she ever be able to understand that she's so much more than just a burden?



Saturday, February 24, 2018

AnguiSH News

I have some great news for those who love to hold a book in their hand. The print copy of AnguiSH will be available February 26, 2018. 





AnguiSH by Lila Felix
A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes' Me Before You, AnguiSH delves deep into complex human emotions and the struggle to move forward from devastating past events. The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland's college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He's confined to a prison of his own making, crippled by his fear of people and any social interaction whatsoever. Every vibe he's giving off is begging Ashland to stay away, yet she finds herself strangely drawn to him. Can she coax him out of his darkness and help him overcome the deep trauma of his past to reclaim a normal life?

Praise for Lila Felix's AnguiSH Series:

“I read AnguiSH non-stop simply because I could not put it down.” – Amazon Reviewer
“This book has to be one of my top favorite all time stories. Felix lays out feelings and emotions so well that it's like you are part of them.” – Amazon Reviewer
  “I loved everything about this book. It grabbed me from the start of the book and captivated me with intrigue and laughter.” – Amazon Reviewer
“I really liked this book, it had an interesting story, something different, which is DIFFERENT nowadays because it seems every book I read is like a repeat with different characters.” – Amazon Reviewer

AnguiSH is a stand alone novel with a companion follow-up novella, which can be read in the following order:

  • AnguiSH (Stand alone novel)
  • HeartBREAKER (Follow-up novella)

ORDER YOUR COPY TODAY:

ALSO CHECK OUT HEARTBREAKER:

You can find me here:

Monday, January 29, 2018

Sale

Right now you can grab Etienne for 99 cents. Don't miss out on this deal. Justice, book 2 of The Shotgun Row Series will be coming out soon. You can find your copy of Etienne Here!


Blurb:
Deep in the heart of the Louisiana bayou lurks danger … and love.
Welcome to Shotgun Row, far away from Mardi Gras and the French Quarter. Down here, gators aren’t the most terrifying thing to prowl the shadows, hunting their next prey.
And some of them turn back to humans when the tourists aren’t looking. 

None of them have found a mate. Their beasts are too fierce. Their manners too gnarly. Their rush to violence too vengeful and swift. 

Then Tansy moves into town, taking over her grandmother’s bakery. Etienne knows there’s something special about this latest addition to the motley crew of Shotgun Row. And he’s determined to learn everything he can about her, no matter what it takes.

This gator-shifter might have just found his match.


Thursday, January 25, 2018

Announcement

It's time for an Announcement... 

I will be making some changes to A Bayou Bear Chronicle. As of now they are available through Amazon only and on their Kindle Unlimited plan. That will all change effective March 15th. They will be available everywhere. You will still be able to get them from Amazon just not through the KU program. Once I have links for the other outlets I will share those with you. For now you can still find them Here


Sunday, January 14, 2018

Cover Reveal

I am so excited to show you all the cover for Justice. It is the second book in The Shifters of Shotgun Row series I am writing under my pen name, Lila Grey with my co-author, Ever Coming. Keep your eyes peeled for more information on release dates. If you are interested in becoming an Arc reader for my Adult PNR books, please send an email to Lilafelixpa@gmail.com. Okay... No more waiting... Here we go...

In the mean time you can find the first book of the series, Etienne Here! You can also find me on Facebook and Amazon

Monday, December 18, 2017

New Release and a Sale

HeartBreaker is Live on all platforms and right now AnguiSH is on sale for 99 cents. 


HeartBREAKER is the endearing companion story to Lila Felix's best-selling AnguiSH novel. Fall in love with Breaker James all over again!
Breaker James is no longer the boy locked in a prison of his own making. He's not afraid to leave his house, and he doesn't need Ash twenty-four hours a day, just to function—just to breathe.
Hell, lately it feels like he might not need her much at all anymore.
He's a heart breaker, pure and simple. Turns out love is easy when you're secluded from the outside world. Maybe Ash is the one who is afraid now…afraid she's done her job a little too well. Can she learn how to let Breaker love her, now that he doesn't need her to be his crutch?

Links:





AnguiSH is 99 cents for a limited time. So grab your copy Now!

A contemporary romance perfect for fans of Lauren Oliver's Before I Fall and JoJo Moyes' Me Before You, AnguiSH delves deep into complex human emotions and the struggle to move forward from devastating past events.
The help-wanted ad on the bulletin board at Ashland's college was simple enough: mother seeks live-in maid for son. But it turns out Breaker James is a mess in more ways than one. He's confined to a prison of his own making, crippled by his fear of people and any social interaction whatsoever. Every vibe he's giving off is begging Ashland to stay away, yet she finds herself strangely drawn to him. Can she coax him out of his darkness and help him overcome the deep trauma of his past to reclaim a normal life?